Kent County Cricket Fan Club

Sharing our love for cricket and other activities in Kent

Kent Cricket Fixtures 2017

2017 Major Match Schedule in full:

England v Ireland Royal London ODIs

Fri 5 May: 1st Royal London ODI, Bristol

Sun 7 May: 2nd Royal London ODI, Lord’s

England v South Africa

Wed 24 May:  1st Royal London ODI (D/N), Headingley      

Sat 27 May: 2nd Royal London ODI, Ageas Bowl

Mon 29 May: 3rd Royal London ODI, Lord’s

Wed 21 June: 1st NatWest IT20 (f), Ageas Bowl

Fri 23 June: 2nd NatWest IT20, The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

Sun 25 June: 3rd NatWest IT20, SSE SWALEC, Cardiff

Thu 6-Mon 10 July: 1st Investec Test, Lord’s 

Fri 14-Tue 18 July: 2nd Investec Test, Trent Bridge

Thu 27-Mon 31 July: 3rd Investec Test, Kia Oval

Fri 4-Tue 8 August: 4th Investec Test, Emirates Old Trafford

England v West Indies

Thu 17-Mon 21 August: 1st Investec Test, Edgbaston

Fri 25-Tue 29 August: 2nd Investec Test, Headingley

Thu 7-Mon 11 September:  3rd Investec Test, Lord’s

Sat 16 September: NatWest IT20 (f), Emirates Riverside

Tue 19 September: 1st Royal London ODI (D/N), Emirates Old Trafford

Thu 21 September: 2nd Royal London ODI (D/N), Trent Bridge

Sun 24 September: 3rd Royal London ODI, Bristol

Wed 27 September: 4th Royal London ODI (D/N), Kia Oval

Fri 29 September: 5th Royal London ODI (D/N), Ageas Bowl

Domestic Finals

Sat 1 July: Royal London One-Day Cup Final, Lord’s

Sat 2 September: NatWest T20 Blast Finals’ Day, Edgbaston