Kent County Cricket Fan Club

Sharing our love for cricket and other activities in Kent

What Kent Has To Offer

GoCycle Kent I love biking. And why you found this blog is because you love cycling as well. There’s no par to the feeling of the wind hitting your face as you mobilise yourself using a machine that runs solely on your leg power and mental capability. As you may already know, biking has lots […]

Kent’s Cricket Players

Team Players Sam Northeast – Captain 2016 Adam Ball Daniel Bell-Drummond Hugh Bernard Sam Billings Alex Blake Mitcheal Claydon Matt Coles Fabian Cowdrey Zak Crawley Joe Denly Sean Dickson Will Gidman Calum Haggett Charlie Hartley Matt Hunn Imran Qayyum Adam Riley Adam Rouse Darren Stevens – Benefit Year 2016 Ivan Thomas James Tredwell – Testimonial […]

Kent Cricket Fixtures 2017

2017 Major Match Schedule in full: England v Ireland Royal London ODIs Fri 5 May: 1st Royal London ODI, Bristol Sun 7 May: 2nd Royal London ODI, Lord’s England v South Africa Wed 24 May:  1st Royal London ODI (D/N), Headingley       Sat 27 May: 2nd Royal London ODI, Ageas Bowl Mon 29 May: 3rd Royal […]

History Of Kent Cricket Team

The Kent Cricket League was founded in 1970 and now comprises of 120 teams from 61 cricket clubs from across Kent in 12 Divisions. The Kent Cricket League is now generously sponsored by Shepherd Neame and Readers, to whom they offer great thanks.